Back to Madatec's Home Page

 

           

                           

 

 

Versione in Italiano

    English version

                     

 

From this page you'll be able to get all the useful info to contact us,

to ask us for an help or to add your name to our Mailing List,

Thanks for your attention !

Madatec Srl we measure the Nature

We Measure the Nature

Madatec srl

Via Montegrappa, 18

20060 Pessano con Bornago (MI) Italy

Tel. ++39-02-36542401

Tel. ++39-02-36542299

Fax ++39-02-70046017

 

VAT N. 05348900969

 

General Informations

sales@madatec.com

 

 

Spectroscopy, Raman, FT-IR, Chromatography,

Spectral Data Bases, Software

Davide Manzini

Tel. +39-348-5307449

davide.manzini@madatec.com

 

Service and consummables

for Parker products

Stefano Barbanti

Tel. +39-346-6002391

stefano.barbanti@madatec.com

 

Sales and Marketing

Marzia Bardi

Tel. +039-346-6002393

marzia.bardi@madatec.com

 

SERVICE

Parker gas generators

 and Instrument Service

Tel. +39-02-36542401

service@madatec.com

 

Legal Mail

madatec@pec.madatec.com

Administration

For all the inquries

regarding administrative matters

Tel. +39-02-36542401

fax +39-02-70046017

amministrazione@madatec.com

 

 

Logistic, Wharehouse

and Administration

Silvia Sacchettini

Tel. +39-02-36542401

fax +39-02-70046017

silvia.sacchettini@madatec.com

 

 

 

 

 

If you like to receive our last news and

special offers, please add your address in

our Mailing List

Madatec's Mailing list

Click here and you'll get our news